Website Manager

Shrub Oak Athletic Club

Board of Directors

The following are the Shrub Oak Athletic Club Board Members.  The Board is made up of 100% volunteers.  Their time dedicated to this organization is to solely benefit the children of the community.

Along with serving the youth of our community the club also gives back to the community.  Here are just a few examples:
  • Annual Scholarships to graduating high school seniors who have gone above and beyond and volunteered excessive time to the club
  • Participation and contribution to the Lakeland HS Annual Pink Game
Organization By Laws
By Laws
By Laws Amendment 2010

Board MemberTitleEmail
Steve RosenPresident[email protected]
Jennifer WintonSecretary[email protected]
Mark RubinTreasurer[email protected]
Dan Kelly
EVP, Director of Travel Soccer[email protected]
Adam KaufmanVP, Director of Football[email protected]
Mike SanciminoVP, Director of Public Relations[email protected]
Donna Van BeekDirector of Cheerleading[email protected]
Matt DahlDirector of Boys Lacrosse[email protected]
Vin Collins Director of Field Hockey[email protected]
Craig Scialdone Director of Girls Lacrosse[email protected]
JayTomasuloDirector of Baseball[email protected]
Jimmy SaleraDirector of Softball[email protected]
Steve RosenDirector of Boys Basketball[email protected]
Ryan McCabeDirector of Girls Basketball[email protected]
Sonny GraciDirector of Senior Baseball[email protected]
Rick CaiazzoDirector of In-House Soccer[email protected]
Ann Marie CaseyDirector of Sponsors[email protected]

Shrub Oak Athletic Club

PO Box 1 
Shrub Oak, New York 10588
Phone : 914-962-7099
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Shrub Oak Athletic Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In