Friday, April 28, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

Please Support Our Sponsors

Board of Directors

The following are the Shrub Oak Athletic Club Board Members:

Name  Title  Email 
 Steve Rosen President 
 Luigi Muccitelli
EVP / Director of Travel Soccer
 Bill Casey VP / Co-Director of Boys Basketball 
 Mike Houlahan VP / Director of Softball
 Doreen Morehead Secretary
 John (Jack) Hufnagel 
 Tom Gallagher Director of Boys Lacrosse
 Vin Collins Director of Field Hockey
 Craig Scialdone Director of Girls Lacrosse
 Vinny Fiorillo Director of Baseball
 Steve Rosen Director of Travel Baseball 
 Mike Houlahan Director of Softball
 Steve Rosen Co-Director of Boys Basketball
 Mike Daly Director of Girls Basketball
 Adam Kaufman Director of Football
 Marlene Maccarrone Director of Cheerleading
 Sonny Graci Director of Senior Baseball
 Frank Scalzo Director of In-House Soccer
 Ann Marie Casey Director of Sponsors
 Mike Sancimino Director of Public Relations 
 Open Director of Special Events


Shrub Oak Athletic Club is a recognized 501(c)(3) charity

Copyright 2005-2017 Shrub Oak Athletic Club
Copyright 2005-2013 by Shrub Oak Athletic Club