Friday, October 31, 2014

Get Adobe Flash player

Please Support Our Sponsors

Board of Directors

Minimize
The following are the Shrub Oak Athletic Club Board Members:

Name  Title  Email 
 Steve Rosen President / Director of Travel Baseball  president@shruboakac.org 
 Luigi Muccitelli
EVP / Director of Travel Soccer soccer@shruboakac.org
 Bill Casey VP / Co-Director of Boys Basketball bbasketball@shruboakac.org 
 Mike Houlahan VP vp@shruboakac.org
 Doreen Morehead Secretary secretary@shruboakac.org
 John (Jack) Hufnagel 
Treasurer treasurer@shruboakac.org
 John (Jack) Hufnagel Director of Boys Lacrosse lacrosse@shruboakac.org
 Vin Collins Director of Girls Lacrosse and Field Hockey glacrosse@shruboakac.org
 Vinny Fiorillo Director of Baseball baseball@shruboakac.org
 Mike Houlahan Director of Softball softball@shruboakac.org
 Steve Rosen Co-Director of Boys Basketball president@shruboakac.org
 Mike Daly Director of Girls Basketball gbasketball@shruboakac.org
 Mike Sancimino Director of Football football@shruboakac.org
 Marlene Macarrone Director of Cheerleading cheerleaders@shruboakac.org
 Sonny Graci Director of Senior Baseball seniorbaseball@shruboakac.org
 Frank Scalzo Director of In-House Soccer recsoccer@shruboakac.org
 Ann Marie Casey Director of Sponsors sponsors@shruboakac.org
 Mike Sancimino Director of Public Relations publicrelations@shruboakac.org 
 Open Director of Special Events specialevents@shruboakac.org
     

  

Shrub Oak Athletic Club is a recognized 501(c)(3) charity

Copyright 2005-2014 Shrub Oak Athletic Club
Copyright 2005-2013 by Shrub Oak Athletic Club